Board	Commission Member	Appointee
Board of Adjustments		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	Robert Trompke
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Tom Sims, Jr.
3	Commissioner Cooper	Ann Higbie
4	Commissioner Weaver	Charles Steinberg
5	Mayor Leary	Aimee Hitchner
6	Mayor Leary	Michael Clary
7	Mayor Leary	Steve Heller
Code Compliance Board		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	Mary Sarah Johnson
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Maria Bryant
3	Commissioner Cooper	Todd Boyer
4	Commissioner Weaver	Sherwin Sargeant
5	Mayor Leary	Terry Rooth
6	Mayor Leary	Paul Mandelkern
7	Mayor Leary	Clay Roesch
Community Redevelopment Advisory Board	Each commissioner shall appoint a resident or business owner within the CRA and the mayor shall appoint three members at large, which may or may not be residents or business owners within the CRA.	
1	Commissioner Sullivan	Sarah Grafton
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Linda Faye Washington
3	Commissioner Cooper	Carol Rosenfelt
4	Commissioner Weaver	Christine Girand
5	Mayor Leary	John Caron
6	Mayor Leary	Terri Gagliano
7	Mayor Leary	Lambrine Macejewski

Board	Commission Member	Appointee
Construction Bd of Adj & Appeals	Mayor to appoint Fire professional.	
1	Commissioner Sullivan	John Page
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Frank Pruitt
3	Commissioner Cooper	Susan Pendergraft
4	Commissioner Weaver	Bruce Thomas
5	Mayor Leary	Tony Apfelbeck
6	Mayor Leary	Frank Gay
7	Mayor Leary	Bill Maroon
Economic Development Advisory Board	One of the Mayor's positions to be the Chamber President	
1	Commissioner Sullivan	Murray Scott Wilson
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Drew Madsen
3	Commissioner Cooper	James Petrakis
4	Commissioner Weaver	Michelle Smith
5	Mayor Leary	Betsy Gardner Eckbert
6	Mayor Leary	Bill Segal
7	Mayor Leary	Michelle Heatherly
Golf Course Advisory Board		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	David Zach Webster
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Matt Hurst
3	Commissioner Cooper	Nancy Freeman
4	Commissioner Weaver	William Rosenfelt
5	Mayor Leary	Hanna Wickham
6	Mayor Leary	Mark Reicher
7	Mayor Leary	David Meek

Board	Commission Member	Appointee
Historic Preservation Board		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	N. Lee Rambeau
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Ann Sallee
3	Commissioner Cooper	Wade Miller
4	Commissioner Weaver	Aimee Spencer
5	Mayor Leary	John Skolfield
6	Mayor Leary	Drew Henner
7	Mayor Leary	Robert Schwetje
KWPB&S		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	Daniel Flipse
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Carey Bond
3	Commissioner Cooper	Rosemarry Salow
4	Commissioner Weaver	Stephen Pategas
5	Mayor Leary	Ellen Wolfson
6	Mayor Leary	Ben Ellis
7	Mayor Leary	Clark Sprinkel
Lakes and Waterways Board		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	Robert Bendick
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Lindsay Eriksson Siddiqui
3	Commissioner Cooper	Paul Missigman
4	Commissioner Weaver	Debbie Cunningham
5	Mayor Leary	Steve DiClemente
6	Mayor Leary	Tom Smith
7	Mayor Leary	Jack Goggin

Board	Commission Member	Appointee
Parks and Recreation Board		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	Jennifer Adams
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Frank Baker
3	Commissioner Cooper	Kelly Price
4	Commissioner Weaver	Michael Perelman
5	Mayor Leary	Brian Furey
6	Mayor Leary	Drew Nasrallah
7	Mayor Leary	Chris Morrison
Planning & Zoning		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	Richard James
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	David Bornstein
3	Commissioner Cooper	Michael Spencer
4	Commissioner Weaver	Jim Fitch
5	Mayor Leary	Owen Beitsch
6	Mayor Leary	Laura Turner
7	Mayor Leary	Ross Johnston
Public Art Advisory Board		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	Charles Hamilton
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Sara Segal
3	Commissioner Cooper	Jamieson Thomas
4	Commissioner Weaver	Danielle DeGuglimo
5	Mayor Leary	Jessica DeArcos
6	Mayor Leary	Elizabeth Gwinn
7	Mayor Leary	Danny Humphress

Board	Commission Member	Appointee
Transportation Advisory Board		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	Alexander Trauger
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Rachel Andre
3	Commissioner Cooper	Katie Reischman
4	Commissioner Weaver	Jeffrey Osleeb
5	Mayor Leary	Micheal Dively
6	Mayor Leary	Jonathon Thigpen
7	Mayor Leary	Ray Waugh
Tree Preservation Board		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	John Nico
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Jill Bendick
3	Commissioner Cooper	Margie Bridges
4	Commissioner Weaver	Meggen Wilson
5	Mayor Leary	Tom McMacken
6	Mayor Leary	Charles Bell
7	Mayor Leary	Lawrence Lyman
Utilities Advisory Board		
1	Commissioner Sullivan	Jack Miles
2	Commissioner DeCiccio	Michael Poole
3	Commissioner Cooper	Paul Conway
4	Commissioner Weaver	Mary Dipboye
5	Mayor Leary	Jacob Kuzman
6	Mayor Leary	Tate Scott
7	Mayor Leary	Karim Arja

Board	Commission Member	Appointee
WP Firefighters Pension Board	Members appointed by the city commission shall be approved by a majority vote of the city commission	
1		
2		
3	Elected by PD members	
4	Elected by PD members	
5	Appointed by trustees, confirmed by Commission	
WP Police Officers Pension Board	Members appointed by the city commission shall be approved by a majority vote of the city commission	
1		
2		
3	Elected by FD members	
4	Elected by FD members	
5	Appointed by trustees, confirmed by Commission	